Saskatchewan Junior Hockey League Saskatchewan Junior Hockey League Battlefords North Stars Estevan Bruins Flin Flon Bombers Humboldt Broncos Kindersley Klippers La Ronge Ice Wolves Melfort Mustangs Melville Millionaires Nipawin Hawks Notre Dame Hounds Weyburn Red Wings Yorkton Terriers

Humboldt Broncos Board

Humboldt, SK – The Humboldt Broncos started off the 2017-18 season with a new look for their Board of Directors.

The Broncos have a new president, Kevin Garinger. After many years of service Jamie Brockman stepped down and passed the duties on.

Visit the Humboldt Broncos Board of Director Page to meet the members.