Saskatchewan Junior Hockey League Saskatchewan Junior Hockey League Battlefords North Stars Estevan Bruins Flin Flon Bombers Humboldt Broncos Kindersley Klippers La Ronge Ice Wolves Melfort Mustangs Melville Millionaires Nipawin Hawks Notre Dame Hounds Weyburn Red Wings Yorkton Terriers

Humboldt Broncos Memorial Golf Tournament

On behalf of Jared Bednar, Brian Munz and Laurie Warford we would like to thank everyone who took part in our socially distanced Conexus Credit Union Humboldt Broncos Memorial Golf Event Saturday, August 8, 2020 at the Humboldt Golf Club

 With 136 golfers taking part throughout the day and our corporate partners, we are proud to announce $12,000 will be donated to the Humboldt Broncos Legacy Awards and local charities.

Congratulations once again to our 2020 champions who combined for the winning score of 14 under par: Stephen Beauchamp, Triece Keewatin, Arron McKay, Mathew Paquette.

Moving forward, the 2021 Conexus Credit Union Humboldt Broncos Memorial Golf Tournament hosted by Jared Bednar and Brian Munz, featuring the Hunter Brothers and SJHL Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony will take place Friday, August 6th and Saturday, August 7th, 2021.

Joining the SJHL Hall of Fame are Bob Beatty, Jared Bednar, Dean Brockman, Sheldon Brookbank, Wade Brookbank, Kelly Chase, Chris Cuthbert, Curt Giles, Elgar Petersen, Brett Stewart and the 2007/08 Humboldt Broncos National Junior “A” Championship team.

Registration and further details will be available in the near future.

Questions can be directed via email: