Saskatchewan Junior Hockey League Saskatchewan Junior Hockey League Battlefords North Stars Estevan Bruins Flin Flon Bombers Humboldt Broncos Kindersley Klippers La Ronge Ice Wolves Melfort Mustangs Melville Millionaires Nipawin Hawks Notre Dame Hounds Weyburn Red Wings Yorkton Terriers

Humboldt Broncos honoured with E.J. McGuire Award at NHL Draft

The Humboldt Broncos were honoured with the E.J. McGuire Award of Excellence shortly before the start of the 2018 NHL Draft.

Team president Kevin Garinger accepted the award on behalf of the team.

The award has traditionally been given to the “NHL draft prospect who best exemplifies the commitment to excellence through strength of character, competitiveness and athleticism as selected by NHL Central Scouting.”