Saskatchewan Junior Hockey League

2018 – 2019 Awards Banquet


Elgar Petersen Award

Contributions On/Off Ice

Reagan Poncelet
Roger Nielsen

Hockey Ministries Award

Reagan Poncelet
Colony Motors

Top Scorer

Michael Clarke
107.5 Bolt FM

3 Star Award (Road Games)

Brayden Camrud
Parobec Fitness & Performance

Fitness Award

Mark Edmands
Quality Tire

3 Star Award (Home Games)

Michael Clarke
Great Western Brewing Company

016 Broncos Leadership Award

Mark Edmands
Universal Sports

Plus/Minus Award

Chase Felgueiras
Humboldt Home Hardware

Fan Favourite Award

Brayden Camrud

Derek Patter

For the Love of the Game

Passion for the Game

Kade Olsen


Alphonse Krakowka Memorial Trophy

Defensive Defenseman

Mark Edmands
Pioneer Hotel & Motel

Offensive Defenseman

Josh Patrician

Most Dedicated Player

Mark Edmands
Humboldt CO-OP

Hardest Worker

Reid Arnold
Hergott Farm Equipment

Rookie of the Year

Rayce Ramsay
Humboldt Engraving

Unsung Hero Award

Owen Guenter
Dr. Gerry Rooney

Playoff MVP

Brayden Camrud
Dr. Terry Henning

Most Improved Player

Reid Arnold
Conexus Credit Union

Most Valuable Player

Michael Clarke
Coach’s Award

Best Team Player

Derek Patter



A special thank you to our parents, billet families, corporate advertisers, sponsors, board members, media, city of Humboldt, volunteers and fans.

Without you, we would never succeed, on or off the ice.