Saskatchewan Junior Hockey League Saskatchewan Junior Hockey League Battlefords North Stars Estevan Bruins Flin Flon Bombers Humboldt Broncos Kindersley Klippers La Ronge Ice Wolves Melfort Mustangs Melville Millionaires Nipawin Hawks Notre Dame Hounds Weyburn Red Wings Yorkton Terriers

$10 000.00 Early Bird Winner

This year’s $10 000.00 Early Bird Winner(s) are Carey Kunz and Aaron Yager from St. Gregor.

Still plenty of chances to win!

$100,000 Grand Prize will be drawn on April 1.